Lakes Committee

The Lakes Committee advises the POA on matters relating to lake issues.

The committee consists of nine members appointed to three-year staggered terms. The committee members are:  Steven FitzGerald, Clifford Haygood, Concetta Cixon, Carol Dyer, Dwayne Shipman, Russell Grimes, Lavon Winkler, and Ken Guzel; Peter Trabant, Ex-officio; and Don Langston, Ex-officio.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to email the Lakes Committee Chair Steven FitzGerald

Staff Member – Todd Noles
Board Member – Bruce Caverly

The Lakes Committee meets the second Wednesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. at the Coronado Community Center. 

Committee Charter

Meeting Agenda

Committee Minutes

May 2022 Minutes
April 2022 Minutes
March 2022 Minutes
February 2022 Minutes
January 2022 Minutes
December 2021 Minutes
November 2021 Minutes
October 2021 Minutes
September 2021 Minutes
August 2021 Minutes
July 2021 Minutes
June 2021 Minutes
May 2021 Minutes
April 2021 Minutes
March 2021 Minutes
February 2021 Minutes

All About Water Paper
Agencies/Organizations Involved with Hot Springs Village Water Issues
Lake Drawdown Schedule


Builder Partners

Build your dream home!

Find a Builder

Schedule A Visit

Book a 3-day Discovery Package and experience everything Hot Springs Village has to offer!

Visit Hot Springs Village

Real Estate Partners

Find your dream home today!

Find a partner