Hot Springs Village POA is honored to work with committees of talented and knowledgeable Property Owners. Committee members consist of Property Owners in good standing with specific business expertise, knowledge or background, a member of the Board of Directors elected by the Board to serve as a committee member, and a staff member appointed by the CEO. Committee members serve three-year terms and most meet once per month. Committee members serve from June until May, unless a vacancy occurs during the year. Charters for each of the committees are available on the individual committee web pages noted below. If you are interested in serving on a Hot Springs Village Property Owners’ Association Committee, please complete a Committee Application and return to Ella Scotty at 895 DeSoto Boulevard, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909 or
Current Standing Committees
Current Ad Hoc Committees