Our Leadership

The Hot Springs Village Property Owners’ Association Administration Building is located at 895 DeSoto Boulevard, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909. The Administration Building houses Administration, Accounting, Communications, Golf Course Administration, Human Resources, Member Services, Public Works Administration, Public Utilities Administration, Permitting & Inspections, and Purchasing.

The Administration Building is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. ID cards, vehicle decals, and annual fees may be purchased in the lobby.

The Property Owners’ Association golf courses are open seven days a week. Courses are closed on Christmas and New Year’s Day.

Click here for our Email Contact Form

Board of Directors



Department Heads


Jamie Caperton, Chief Member Experience Officer – jcaperton@hsvpoa.org
Stephanie Heffer, Director of Placemaking and Development – sheffer@hsvpoa.org
Tom Heffer, Director of Golf – theffer@hsvpoa.org
Magdy Hussein, Director of Food & Beverage – mhussein@hsvpoa.org
Stacy Hoover, Director of Recreation – shoover@hsvpoa.org
Brad Meredith, Lakes Ecology & Fisheries Manager – bmeredith@hsvpoa.org
Jason Miller, Fire Chief – jmiller@hsvpoa.org
Ricky Middleton, Chief of Police – rmiddleton@hsvpoa.org
John Paul, Interim General Manager – jpaul@hsvpoa.org
Kevin Sexton, Director of Tourism and Community Affairs – ksexton@hsvpoa.org
Jason Temple, Chief Operating Officer – jtemple@hsvpoa.org